Cuba Webinar with Adam Vaught

GeoEx invites you to South America travel expert Adam Vaught, named Condé Nast Traveler's Top Travel Specialist for Cuba, for a virtual visit to Cuba. Through a slideshow featuring his own photographs, Adam will offer an intimate preview of this culturally compelling country, as well as our options for enriching explorations. He’ll save time at the end to answer your questions about traveling to Cuba. 

Webinar Date and Time:

Date: April 9, 2014
Starting Time: 10:00 a.m. PST/1:00 p.m. EST.
Ending Time: 11:00 a.m. PST/2:00 p.m. EST.

The webinar is limited to 25 attendees, so register now by filling out the form on the right. You will receive an e-mail with webinar details prior to the event.

Register Now